TABULE RESTAURANT

Since we were just talking about food yesterday, I decided to share this quick post of one of my all time food spots in Toronto… Tabule.
Tabule is a middle eastern restaurant located on Yonge Street and owned by a wonderful couple, Rony & Diana, and due to the huge success of their Yonge Street location, they just opened a new one on Queen West.

With live belly-dancers and great food, I decided to make a quick stop in to the Queen Street Location and see if the greatness had followed through to the second location.
I’m pleased to say I was not disappointed.

I chose my three favourite dishes, Cauliflower, Garlic Tomatoes and the Chicken Livers… appearing below in said order…
Tabule1Tabule3Tabule2

Tabule is not only great traditional food, but they decor, staff and entertainment are warm, welcoming and very professional.

If you haven’t been… get off my planet.
One of the best places in Toronto by far.

Enjoy!

Rating… 5/5 yeah it’s that good.
Check out their website for times and menus: Tabule.ca

2 thoughts on “TABULE RESTAURANT

Leave a comment